

BHARATI COLLEGE

(University of Delhi)





BC/NT.Rec./2023/103 DATE:- 25-04-2023

FINAL LIST OF ELIGIBLE CANDIDATE FOR THE POST OF TABLA ACCOMPANIST

The candidates can download the Admit card from the college website https://www.bharaticollege.du.ac.in/ from 26-04-2023 onwards. The Examination Schedules is notified on the college website. Kindly note that "your candidature can be cancelled, if you are found ineligible for the said post at any stage of the selection process."

Sr.no	Candidate ID	Candidate Name	Father Name
1	RC00007853	AAROH GUPTA	ANIL GUPTA
2	RC00007073	ADITYA SHANKAR GANGANI	HEMANT KUMAR
3	RC00003847	AKASH GUPTA	SUNIL GUPTA
4	RC00006472	AKHIL SHARMA	VINOD KUMAR SHARMAA
5	RC00008864	AMAN PATHREY	GIRISH CHANDRA
6	RC00000364	AMRIT PRABHA	PT. RAMAKANT
7	RC00005142	AMUL KUMAR JHA	ASHOK JHA
8	RC00008167	ANAND SHANKAR	PT. DAYA SHANKAR
9	RC00003481	ANIL KUMAR	BHAGWATI PRASAD
10	RC00006948	ANOOP PAWAR	ANIL PAWAR
11	RC00005546	ANURAG SHARMA	PRAVEEN KUMAR SHARMA
12	RC00009194	ARVIND KUMAR PANDEY	PASHUPATI NATH PANDEY
13	RC00006289	ASHISH KUMAR MISHRA	UMESH KUMAR MISHRA
14	RC00007067	ASHISH MISHRA	SOHAN LAL MISHRA
15	RC00007229	BRAJESH SHARMA	JOGENDRA KUMAR SHARMA
16	RC00009097	CHINTAMANI	BHUWAN LAL
17	RC00003875	DEEPAK DAS MAHANT	ADHIN DAS
18	RC00005128	DHRITI GOBINDA DUTTA	RADHA GOBINDA DUTTA
19	RC00000192	DUNDAYYA PUJER	IRAYYA
20	RC00003303	JYOTIRMAY DAS	RAMENDRA KUMAR DAS
21	RC00002882	KULDIP KUMAR DAS	RAM DEO DAS
22	RC00005321	MAHAVIR	SUNIL KUMAR



BHARATI COLLEGE

(University of Delhi)





BC/NT.Rec./2023/103 DATE:- 25-04-2023

FINAL LIST OF ELIGIBLE CANDIDATE FOR THE POST OF TABLA ACCOMPANIST

The candidates can download the Admit card from the college website https://www.bharaticollege.du.ac.in/ from 26-04-2023 onwards. The Examination Schedules is notified on the college website. Kindly note that "your candidature can be cancelled, if you are found ineligible for the said post at any stage of the selection process."

Sr.no	Candidate ID	Candidate Name	Father Name
23	RC00008740	MANISH SHARMA	BHAGWAT KISHOR SHARMA
24	RC00009048	MANJARI SHARMA	RAJESH KUMAR SHARMA
25	RC00006498	MANJEET KAUR	GURMEET SINGH
26	RC00002810	MOHIT KUMAR VISHWAKARMA	DESHRAJ VISHWAKARMA
27	RC00006867	NEERAJ JOSHI	BHUWAN CHANDRA JOSHI
28	RC00005244	NILADRI SEKHAR SARKAR	SUJIT KUMAR SARKAR
29	RC00005699	PAMELA BANERJEE	JOYDEV BANERJEE
30	RC00001081	RAJNISH MISHRA	KANTA PARSAD MISHRA
31	RC00007446	RAMNEEK SINGH	LATE. HARVINDER SINGH
32	RC00006181	RITESH GUPTA	SH. NARESH GUPTA
33	RC00001944	SHRAVAN KUMAR	RAMPRIT CHOUDHARY
34	RC00009217	SHRIKANT MISHRA	NAND KISHOR MISHRA
35	RC00004382	SHUBHAM VYAS	INDRA LAL VYAS
36	RC00002794	SHUBHANK SHUKLA	SATYADEO PRASAD SHUKLA
37	RC00002493	SUBHASIS GHOSH	LT.J.J.GHOSH
38	RC00008391	SUHANI SAXENA	SHRIDHAR PRASAD SAXENA
39	RC00002323	SUMIT CHAND	MAHESH CHAND
40	RC00007694	VAIBHAV RAJPUT	GHANSHYAM
41	RC00008378	VICKY KUMAR	JAGESAWAR PRASAD